We thank our campaign leadership
for their guidance and vision.

Campaign Congress Co-Chairs

The Campaign Congress includes Titans across campus who serve as campaign ambassadors and liaisons between their colleges or units and University Advancement campaign leadership.

Kathie Hodge
representing Alumni Association

Stephen Stambough
representing Academic Senate

Josh P. Mitchell
representing Associated Students Inc.

Julie Virjee
representing President’s Office

2021-2022 Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Board Of Governors

Executive Committee and Vice Chairs

Joseph Hensley
President - Orange County
U.S. Bank

Tam Nguyen '05
Advance Beauty College

Paul Carter ’92
Vice Chair, Titan Pride Committee
Bergkvist, Bergkvist & Carter LLP

Rachelle Cracchiolo ’71 and ’76
Co-Chair, Advocacy Committee
Chief Executive Officer
Teacher Created Materials

Scott Coler ’85
Vice Chair, Finance and Investment Committee
Capital Pacific Real Estate

Gary Green ’80
Vice Chair, Resource Development Committee
OC Commercial Banking Regional Director
California Bank & Trust

Sonny Nguyen
Vice Chair, Advocacy Committee
Founder & President
7 Leaves Cafe

Ingrid Otero-Smart
Member at Large
President & Chief Executive Officer
Casanova Pendrill

Jon C. Smith ’02
Vice Chair, Nominations & Governance
Partner, Assurance Practice
Ernst & Young LLP

Paul Treinen ’89
Vice Chair, Audit Committee
Managing Principal of Office
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Framroze Virjee
California State University, Fullerton

Greg J. Saks
Executive Director
Vice President, University Advancement
California State University, Fullerton


Radha Bhattacharya
Faculty Representative
Center Director
Center for Economic Education

Dan Black ’67
Chairman (Retired)  
ProThera, Inc.

Joe Cervantes
Senior Executive Vice President of Operations
R.D. Olson Construction

Bill Cheney
President & Chief Executive Officer
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union

Ajá Reneé Clarke
Senior Manager, Technology Engagement
Southern California Edison

Martha Daniel
Founder, President and Chief Financial Officer
IMRI Technology and Engineering Solutions

Regino Diaz ’00 and ’03
Regional Managing Director
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Terry M. Giles ’70
Owner and President
Giles Enterprises

Ben Gold ’04
Good Funding

Laurie Haack ’79 and ’06
Sentinel Radar Software Product Line Manager
Raytheon Technologies Corporation

Tina Javid
Regional Public Affairs Manager
Southern California Gas Company

Robert Jechart ’79
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
RJE International

Darren Jones ’91
Alumni Representative
Executive Director, Enterprise Technology
The Walt Disney Company

Roger Kotch '81 (Ret.)
Chief Financial Officer (Retired)
In-N-Out Burger

Larry Labrado
Director, Corporate Social Responsibility and Strategic Initiatives
Disneyland Resort

Josh P. Mitchell
Student Representative
President & Chief Executive Officer
Associated Students, Inc.

Peter W. Mitchell
President & CEO
P.M. Consulting, Inc.

Scott O’Brien ’77
Chief Executive Officer
The Safariland Group

George L. Pla
President & Chief Executive Officer
Cordoba Corporation

Kathy M. Taylor '82
MV Properties

Jeffrey S. Van Harte ’80
Chairman and CIO
Jackson Square Partners, LLC.


Jason Ono
Chief Financial Officer & Assistant Vice President, UA Administration and Finance
University Advancement
California State University, Fullerton

Stefanie Light ’96
Chief of Operations
University Advancement
California State University, Fullerton

For more information, contact:
University Advancement
657-278-5287   |   giving@fullerton.edu