General Contact

University Advancement
Cal State Fullerton
2600 Nutwood Avenue, Suite 850
Fullerton, CA 92831
657-278-5287
giving@fullerton.edu

Colleges & Divisions

College of the Arts

Lara Farhadi
Senior Director of Development
657-278-7695
lfarhadi@fullerton.edu

Titan Athletics

Jeffrey Gilstrap
Senior Director of Development, Athletics
657-278-4516
jgilstrap@fullerton.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics, Fullerton Arboretum

Michael Karg
Executive Director of Development
657-278-3348
mkarg@fullerton.edu

College of Communications, College of Education, Student Affairs

Katie McGill
Executive Director of Development
657-278-8231
kmcgill@fullerton.edu

College of Health and Human Development

Elizabeth Eastin
Senior Director of Development
657-278-5466
eeastin@fullerton.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Nicole Bailey
Senior Director of Development
657-278-4847
nbailey@fullerton.edu

College of Business and Economics

Paul Stover
Senior Director of Development
657-278-2857
pstover@fullerton.edu